top of page

Thu, May 20

|

An event of the Quebec Magic Festival

Reading by Mathieu Bich and Benoît Campana

A 2-hour conference by Mathieu Bich and Benoît Campana who will present new techniques of magic and mentalism that will be useful to you both in close-up and on stage. $25 for members - $35 for non-members. The conference will be presented virtually on ZOOM.

Registrations are over
See other events
Reading by Mathieu Bich and Benoît Campana
Reading by Mathieu Bich and Benoît Campana

Heure et lieu

May 20, 2021, 7:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

An event of the Quebec Magic Festival

À propos de l'événement

Mathieu and Benoît's conference

Experience a new conference where you will discover new concepts and new methods that you will enjoy using from close-up to the stage.

Imagine being able to create a mentalism effect in small groups or even on stage without any props (really!).

Discover visual magic, doable in all conditions, new methods for your mentalism effects, and even new approaches for your prodigious memory effects! We will also discuss digital magic through a room effect that you will want to reproduce at the end of the conference!

MENTALISM:

- Explanations of several effects without accessories, from close-up to stage. (Tools developed: Cold Reading, Barnum Effect, Conversational Hypnosis, Indirect Communication Techniques.)

IMPROMPTUS EFFECTS USING WHAT YOU ALREADY HAVE ON YOURSELF:

- Guess a person's date of birth without any questions, anagrams or peeks. A direct and incomprehensible effect. A new method never used.

- Predict, a card that the spectator will choose. The card is already on the table. Without any forcing, the spectator will think of the same card. No change, no equivocal choice. Very easy to do.

- Guess the face of two dice that we choose the spectators. The dice are normal and you stand at a distance.

- Have the spectator reveal the card by a friend, by telephone without ever speaking to him and without even touching the telephone!

- Predict a celebrity that a spectator will choose. Doable in close-up or on stage.

- A revolutionary method to make a torn and mended signed photo.

DIGITAL MAGIC:

- A unique piece transposition where the spectator sees their piece change on sight in their hand!

MATHIEU BICH

Mathieu Bich has been recognized worldwide for his creative talents for more than 20 years, he is regularly hired as a consultant or speaker for large groups, luxury brands or the most famous magicians in the world (David Blaine, Dynamo, David Copperfield, Yif... )

Crowned world champion in the invention category at the world magic championships in Stockholm in 2006, he created a buzz on the internet in a video counting 5 million views and chosen by the English channel (Channel 5) as one of the 20 best magic tricks ever aired on TV. He co-wrote with the magician YIF a sequence broadcast on Chinese television which was watched live by more than 850 million viewers.

Regular guest of the Magic Castle, Private Club of Hollywood in Los Angeles, he is one of the rare designers for the Japanese firm Tenyo who has collaborated with them several times.

In 2007, Mathieu Bich created with 10 other international creators the group "Theory 11" and sells through it luxury card games, produces shows, and works as a consultant for Hollywood (notably for Kanye West, JJ Abrams, David Copperfield and the films Elusive 1 and 2). Theory 11 group now has over 400,000 members.

With the help of Luc Langevin and Stephane Bourgoin, Mathieu will create in 2015 "Défier lamagique" a series in 2 season of 10 episodes broadcast on Art TV and on TV5 monde where celebrities challenge magicians... Some towers created for the occasion will be included in each of the episodes of Diversion on TF1...

BENOIT CAMPANA

Specialist in influence technique and behavior. Illusionist specializing in mentalism, Benoit CAMPANA began his professional career as a trainer and specialist in communication techniques and organized in France the training of John GRINDER (co-creator of NLP).

Illusionist and in particular mentalist, he travels the world and performs in prestigious venues. Benoit creates tailor-made mentalism effects for companies from all walks of life (Rolex, Sergent Major, Salon de la finance, etc...). Author of two books for professional magicians and mentalists. For professionals, he creates conferences shows and highlights through experiences, messages, products and values of a company.

Billets

  • Conference: Mathieu and Benoît

    $35.00
    Tax: +$5.24 TPS-TVQ+$1.01 service fee

Total

$0.00

Partager cet événement

bottom of page

Lecture de Mathieu Bich et Benoît Campana

Une conférence de 2 heures de Mathieu Bich et Benoît Campana qui vous présenterons de nouvelles techniques de magie et de mentalisme qui vous sera utile autant en close-up que sur la scène. 25 $ pour les membres - 35 $ pour les non-membres. La conférence sera présentée virtuellement sur ZOOM.

Heure et lieu

May 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Un événement du Festival de magie de Québec

À propos de l'événement

La conférence de Mathieu et Benoît

Vivez une nouvelle conférence où vous découvrirez de nouveaux concepts et de nouvelles méthodes que vous aimerez utiliser du close-up à la scène.

Imaginez pouvoir faire un effet de mentalisme en petit comité ou même sur scène sans aucun accessoire (vraiment !).

Découvrez une magie visuelle, faisable dans toutes les conditions, de nouvelles méthodes pour vos effets de mentalisme et même de nouvelles approches pour vos effets de mémoire prodigieuse ! Nous aborderons aussi la magie digitale au travers d’un effet de pièce que vous voudrez reproduire à la fin de la conférence !

MENTALISME :

- Explications de plusieurs effets sans accessoire, du close- up à a scène. (Outils développés : Cold Reading, Effet Barnum, Hypnose conversationnelle, Techniques de communication indirecte.)

EFFETS IMPROMPTUS UTILISANT CE QUE L’ON A DÉJÀ SUR SOI:

- Deviner la date de naissance d’une personne sans aucune question, ni anagramme, ni Peek. Un effet direct et incompréhensible. Une méthode nouvelle jamais utilisée.

- Prédire, une carte que va choisir le spectateur. La carte est déjà posée sur la table. Sans aucun forçage, le spectateur pensera à la même carte. Pas de change, pas de choix équivoque. Très facile à faire.

- Deviner la face de deux dés qu’on choisit les spectateurs. Les dés sont normaux et vous vous tenez à distance.

- Faire réveler la carte le spectateur par un ami, par téléphone sans jamais lui parler et sans même toucher au telephone !

- Prédire une célébrité que va choisir un spectateur. Faisable en close-up ou sur scène.

- Une méthode révolutionnaire pour faire une photo signée déchirée et raccommodée.

MAGIE DIGITALE :

- Une transposition unique de pièces où le spectateur voit sa pièce se changer à vue dans sa main !

MATHIEU BICH

Mathieu Bich est reconnu mondialement pour ses talents decréateurdepuisplusde 20 ans, il est régulièrement engagé comme consultant ou conférencier pour de grands groupes, des marques de luxe ou les magiciens les plus connus au monde (David Blaine, Dynamo, David Copperfield, Yif...)

Sacré champion du monde dans la catégorie invention lors des championnats du monde de magie à Stockholm en 2006, il a crée le buzz sur internet dans une vidéo comptabilisant 5 millions de vues et choisie par la chaine anglaise (Channel 5 ) comme l’un des 20 meilleurs tours de magie jamais diffusé à la télévision. Il a co-écrit avec le magicien YIF une séquence diffusée sur la télévision chinoise qui a été regardée en direct par plus de 850 millions de téléspectateurs.

Invité régulier du Magic Castle, Club Privé d’Hollywood à Los Angeles, il est un des rare concepteur pour la firme japonaise Tenyo ayant collaboré plusieurs fois avec eux.

En 2007, Mathieu Bich a crée avec 10 autres créateurs internationaux le groupe "Theory 11" et vend à travers lui des jeux de cartes de luxe, produit des Spectacles, et travaille comme consultant pour Hollywood (notamment pour Kanye West, JJ Abrams, David Copperfield et les films Insaisissable 1 et 2). le groupe Theory 11 a maintenant plus de 400.000 membres.

Avec l'aide de Luc Langevin et de Stephane Bourgoin, Mathieu va crée en 2015 "Défier la magie" une série en 2 saison de 10 épisodes diffusé sur Art TV et sur TV5 monde où des célébrités lancent des défis aux magiciens... Certains tours créés pour l'occasion seront repris dans chacun des épisodes de Diversion sur TF1...

BENOIT CAMPANA

Spécialiste en technique d’influence et en comportement. Illusionniste spécialisé en mentalisme, Benoit CAMPANA débute sa carrière professionnelle comme formateur e t spécialiste en techniques de communication et organise en France les formations de John GRINDER (co- créateur de la PNL).

Illusionniste et en particulier mentaliste, il parcourt le monde et se produit dans des salles prestigieuses. Benoit créé des effets de mentalisme sur mesure pour des entreprises de tous horizons (Rolex, Sergent Major, Salon de la finance, etc...). Auteur de deux ouvrages destinés aux magiciens et mentalistes professionnels. Pour les professionnels, il crée des conférences spectacles et met en lumière à travers des expériences, les messages, les produits et les valeursd'uneentreprise.

Billets
Prix
Qté
Total
  • Conférence : Mathieu et Benoît
    $35
    +$5.24 TPS-TVQ
    $35
    +$5.24 TPS-TVQ
    0
    $0
Total$0

Partager cet événement

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Icône sociale YouTube
1/1

 © 2021 par Festival de magie de Québec